My Gig Calendar



2016 With The Cobblestones

Aug 17, Wednesday, 6 to 8:00. Moore Park Concert, S. Paris, Me.

Aug 21,  Sunday.  7 to 10.  Andy's Old Port Pub, Portland. Commercial St, Portland
Sep 15,Thursday. 6:00 to 8:00, Bray's Brewpub, Naples.  Private event

Sep 21, Wednesday. 6 to 8.  Gather, 189 Main St, Yarmouth.

Sep 24, Saturday, 7 to 10. Tucker's, Norway.

Oct 9, Sunday.  Andy's Old Port Pub, Portland. Commercial St, Portland

Nov 13, Sunday.  6 to 9pm. Andy's Old Port Pub, Portland. Commercial St, Portland

Dec 29, Sunday.  6 to 9. Andy's Old Port Pub, Portland. Commercial St, Portland


2016 With CuppaGroove

Jan 1, Friday, 8:00 to 11:00, Dogfish Bar and Grille, 128 Free St, Portland
Jan 15, Friday, 7:00 to 10:00, Seasons Grille, Portland..
Feb 5, Friday, 8 to 11:30,  Dogfish Bar and Grille, 128 Free St, Portland
Feb 13, Saturday, 8 to 11:30, Valentine’s Special Evening, Zachery’s Lounge,  Fireside Inn, 81 Riverside St, Portland
Feb 20, Saturday, 8:30 to 11:30, Salvage BBQ, 919 Congress St, Portland
Feb 26, Friday 9 to 12, Bray’s Brewpub and Eatery, Naples
Mar 4, Friday, 8 to 11:30,  Dogfish Bar and Grille, 128 Free St, Portland
Apr 1, Friday, 8 to 11:30,  Dogfish Bar and Grille, 128 Free St, Portland

Apr 22, Friday, 8:00 to 11:00, Seasons Grille, 155 Riverside St, Portland.
May 6, Friday, 8 to 11:30,  Dogfish Bar and Grille, 128 Free St, Portland
June 3, Friday.  Private party, Freeport.
Jun 18, Saturday, 9 to 1, Kennebec Wharf, 132 Water St, Hallowell
Jun 24, Friday, 8:00 to 11:00, Seasons Grille, 155 Riverside St, Portland.
Jul 1, Friday, 8 to 11:30,  Dogfish Bar and Grille, 128 Free St, Portland
Aug 5, Friday, 8 to 11:30,  Dogfish Bar and Grille, 128 Free St, Portland
Aug 13, Saturday, 1 to 2:30, South Portland Art in the Park Concert.
Aug 19, Friday 9 to 12, Bray’s Brewpub and Eatery, Naples
Aug 20, Saturday 5 to 6, Royal River Music Fest, Royal River Park, Yarmouth.  Music all day


Apr 30, Saturday, backing Freeport Community Chorus

May 1, Sunday, backing Freeport Community Chorus

Jul 12, Tuesday, with Ronda Dale at Andy's Old Port Pub, Portland

July 21, Thursday, with Ronda Dale Band, Blue, Congress St, Portland

July 29 and 30. Private wedding bash.  


2015 Gigs

Dec 11, Friday, 6:30 to 9:00, CuppaGroove. Local Buzz, Cape Elizabeth

Dec 4, Friday. 8 to 11:30, CuppaGroove, Dogfish, 128 Free St, Portland
Nov 13, Friday, 6:30 to 9:00, CuppaGroove. Local Buzz, Cape Elizabeth

Nov 6, Friday, 8 to 11:30, CuppaGroove, Dogfish, 128 Free St, Portland

Oct 10, Saturday, 6:30 to 9, CuppaGroove, The Local Buzz, 327 Ocean House Rd, Cape Elizabeth

Oct 2, Friday. 8 to 11:30, CuppaGroove, Dogfish, 128 Free St, Portland

Sept 18, Friday, 6:30 to 9:00, CuppaGroove. Local Buzz, Cape Elizabeth

Sept 4, Friday, 8 to 11:30, CuppaGroove, Dogfish Bar and Grille. Free St. Portland


Aug 28, Friday, 4 to 7, Coast Jazz at Robinhood Marina.  Brian Plourde, Mick Felder, Ken Lloyd, Hal Ahlers.

Aug 14, Friday, 8:30 to 12, CuppaGroove at Fireside Inn, 81 Riverside St, Portland

Aug 12 Wed., 6 to 8, Delta Knights, Brunswick Town Mall Outdoor Concert

Aug 7, Friday, 8 to 11.  CuppaGroove, Dogfish Bar and Grille. Free St. Portland


July 29, Wed.  Delta Knights. 8 to 11. Apple. Arundel.

July 17, Fri. CuppaGroove, 8:30 to 12, Andy's Old Port Pub, 94 Commercial St, Portland

July 12, Sun. Delta Knights, 2-4, Porthole Deck, Portland Pier

July 3, Fri. Peter Merrill Trio, Carousel, Boothbay Harbor

July 1, Wed. CuppaGroove, 9 to 12, Flask Lounge, 117 Spring St. Portland.

June 25, Thursday, with Sally Davis Trio, Atrium, Portland
June 14, 11-2. MaineStream JazzMasters, The Local Buzz, Cape Elizabeth

May 21, Peter Merrill Trio, Portland, private
May 15, 7 to 10. CuppaGroove.  Seasons Grille, Riverside St, Exit 48, Portland
May 10, 11-2. MaineStream JazzMasters, The Local Buzz, Cape Elizabeth
May 1, 6:30 to 9:00. CuppaGroove.  The Local Buzz, Cape Elizabeth


Apr 18,  Port City Jazz, Auburn, private
Apr 12, 11-2. MaineStream JazzMasters, The Local Buzz, Cape Elizabeth
Apr 10, 7 to 10. CuppaGroove. Seasons, Exit 48, Portland

Mar 6, 6:30 to 9:00. CuppaGroove. The Local Buzz. Cape Elizabeth
March 8, 11 to 2. Mainstream JazzMasters, The Local Buzz, Cape Elizabeth.

Feb 8, Sunday. 11-2.     Sunday. Mainstream Jazzmasters. The Local Buzz. Cape Elizabeth.

Feb 14, Saturday. 6:30 to 9.  BoPep Quartet.  Jasmine Fusion Lounge, Auburn.
    Bo Peplowski, Larry Peterson, Kenny Gaspar, Ken Lloyd

Jan 9, 6:30 to 9   Friday. CuppaGroove.  Propulsive beat, great tunes. Local Buzz. Cape.
Jan 11, 11-2.     Sunday. Mainstream Jazzmasters. Local Buzz. Cape Elizabeth
.

  • Dec. 14, 11-2.   Mainstream Jazzmasters. Local Buzz. Cape Elizabeth
    Nov. 1,  5-9.      Saturday.  String Quintet. Directed by Alice Bredenberg. Private.
  • Nov. 9,  11-2.    Mainstream Jazzmasters. Local Buzz. Cape Elizabeth.
    Nov. 13. 5-7.     Peter Merrill Trio. Private
    Nov. 15, 5-6.     With Rob Schreiber Trio. Holiday Inn By the Bay. Portland

  • October, 2014
    Oct 12, 11-2.     Mainstream Jazzmasters. Local Buzz. Cape Elizabeth.
    Oct 26,  10-12.  CCC String Ensemble.  Cumberland.

  • September, 2014
    Sept 14.         Sunday. Mainstream Jazzmasters. Local Buzz. Cape Elizabeth.

  • August, 2014
    Aug 2, 5-9.     Saturday.  Neil Lamb Trio: Kenny Gaspar, piano and Ken Lloyd, bass. Brunswick
    Aug 7, 7-9.     Thursday.  Saco River Jazz Ensemble.  Fireside Inn Dance Party. Portland.
    Aug 10, 11-2.  Sunday.  Mainestream Jazzmasters. The Local Buzz. Cape Elizabeth.
    Aug 10, 5-7.    Sunday.  Saco River Jazz Ensemble.  Outdoor public concert. Lisbon Falls.

  • July, 2014
    July 22, 7-8.   Tuesday.  Saco River Jazz Ensemble.  The Woods at Canco. Portland.
    July 13, 11-2.  Sunday.  Mainestream Jazzmasters. The Local Buzz. Cape Elizabeth.
    July 5,    3-6.   Saturday. Peter Merrill Trio. Private wedding reception. Portland.

  • June, 2014
    June 30, 7-8.   Monday.  Saco River Jazz Ensemble.  Barron Center. Portland.
    June 25, 2-4.   Wednesday.  Helen Kaye Trio, private party. Westbrook
    June 11, 7-8.   Wednesday.  Saco River Jazz Ensemble.  St Joseph's. Portland.
    June 8, 11-2.   Sunday.  Mainestream Jazzmasters. The Local Buzz. Cape Elizabeth.

  • May 21, 4-8.   Wednesday. Peter Merrill Quartet.  New Ferry Terminal Launch Party. Portland.
    May 12, 7-8.   Monday.  Saco River Jazz Ensemble.  Barron Center. Portland.
    May 11, 11-2.  Sunday.  Mainestream Jazzmasters. The Local Buzz. Cape Elizabeth.
    May 3, 5-9.     Saturday.  Coast Jazz performing at benefit auction for CCC.  Amvets, Yarmouth

  • April, 2014
    Apr 13, 11-2. Sunday.  Mainestream Jazzmasters. Local Buzz. Cape Elizabeth
    Apr 10, 4-8.  Thursday.  Peoples Plus benefit. Brunswick
    Apr 5, 5-7.    Saturday.  Sam Sherry/Ken Lloyd duo. Silent auction. Allen Ave Unitarian. Portland
    Apr 4, 5-9.    Friday. Jazz Alchemy.  Salt Exchange. Commercial Street, Portland

  Ken Lloyd. Bassist.